Print Friendly


The College is governed by a Council. The Council comprises ten people appointed by and accountable to the Board of the SydneyAnglican Schools Corporation.

The Council is chaired by Rev. Stuart Starr, lead Pastor of NewLife Anglican Church, Oran Park.

The other members of the Council are:

Dr Paul Arthur

Mr Tony Pieris

Rev Jonothan Squire

Mrs Kerry Thomas

Mrs Jennifer Favelle (representing ASC)

Mrs Naomi Wilkins (Principal)

The Council sets the direction for the College and monitors its progress.

The educational leadership and management of the College is entrusted to the Principal.