Print Friendly

Main Contacts

Main Contacts 

Enquiry Area

Contact

Email

General Admin Assistance

Mrs Mandie van Schalkwyk

admin@opac.nsw.edu.au

Educational or Child Issues

Mrs Kendon – Junior School

kkendon@opac.nsw.edu.au

Educational or Child Issues

Mr Newton – Senior School

mnewton@opac.nsw.edu.au

Spiritual Matters

Rev. Stuart Starr

Paster of NewLife Anglican Church

stuart@NewLifeAnglican.org.au

Enrolments and Promotional Material

Mrs Elinor Zagorac

enrolments@opac.nsw.edu.au

Counsellor

Mrs Kylie Lataster

Mrs Angela Cornford

counsellor@opac.nsw.edu.au

Financial Matters

tbc

accounts@opac.nsw.edu.au

Parent Portal

Mrs Elinor Zagorac

enrolments@opac.nsw.edu.au

Any problem or issue

Mrs Wilkins - Principal

principal@opac.nsw.edu.au