Print Friendly

Main Contacts

Main Contacts 

Enquiry Area 

Contact

Email:

General Admin Assistance 

 Mrs Lynch

admin@opac.nsw.edu.au

 Educational or Child Issues 

Mrs Kendon – Junior School

kkendon@opac.nsw.edu.au

Mr Newton – Senior School

mnewton@opac.nsw.edu.au

Spiritual Matters

Rev. Stuart Starr
Paster of NewLife Anglican Church

stuart@NewLifeAnglican.org.au

Enrolments & Promotional Material

Mrs Sally White

enrolments@opac.nsw.edu.au

Counsellor

TBA

counsellor@opac.nsw.edu.au

Financial Matters

Mrs Clarke – Finance & Administration Manager

clarke.r@thac.nsw.edu.au

Parent Portal

Mrs Sally White

enrolments@opac.nsw.edu.au

Any problem or issue

Mrs Wilkins – Principal

principal@opac.nsw.edu.au